DateOpponent
Home/Away
TimeLocationRESULT
Wednesday,September 4th, 2019San Leandro
Away
4:00pmSan Leandro6-1
Friday, September 6,2019Marin academy3:30 p.m.Marin Tennis Club0-5
Tuesday September 10, 2019Bishop O'Dowd
Away
3:30 p.m.Merritt College
1-6
Thursday, September 12, 2019Albany
Away
3:30 p.m.Albany High School6-4
Tuesday September 17, 2019Salesian3:30 p.m.Salesian High School5-2
Thursday, September 19, 2019SPSV3:30 p.m.Albany High School6-1
Tuesday, September 24, 2019El Cerrito
3:30 p.m.El Cerrito High School5-2
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Skyline3:30 p.m.SkylineHigh School6-0
Tuesday, October 1, 2019Hercules
3:30 pmAlbany High School6-1
Thursday October 3, 2019Vallejo
3:30 pmVallejo High School7-0
Thursday, October 8, 2019Pinole Valley3:30 p.m.Pinole Valley High School6-1
Wednesday, October 9, 2019Berkeley
3:30 p.m.Channing CourtsCancelled
Thursday, October 10, 2019Richmond
3:30 p.m.Richmond High school6-0
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Jesse Bethel3:30 p.m.Albany High School6-0
Thursday, October 17, 2019Albany3:30 p.m.Albany High School4-2 (w)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019Salesian3:30 p.m.Albany High School6-1(w)
Thursday, October 24, 2019SPSV3:30 pmSPSV High School4-2 (w)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019El Cerrito3:30 pmAlbany High School
Wednesday, October 30, 2019TCAL Playoff Tournament
Away
12:00Harbor Bay